Posted on

Let me apologize….

Well, after much deliberation, it just isn’t happening with this next Mass Effect fan fiction book I was going to write. I think I’ve just lost the love for that story that I once had and have many other original projects/stories that I’d rather be working on. That may break some people’s hearts, but probably not. If you really want to know where I might have been going with that story, hit me up and I can summarize the outline in its current iteration (always changing is the story . . . to paraphrase a famous Jedi master). For now, I’m just leaving it to the side. Clearly I haven’t been working on it at the breakneck speed I was with “New Masters” which I pumped out nearly a chapter a week. ME5, “Desperate Measures” is at three and a half after six months, if that tells you anything.

So yeah, on to original works, now. Hoping I can throw myself into those a lot more.

About harbinger50

I'm a guy with a job that if I wasn't paid to do it . . . I sure as hell would not be doing it. I imagine that covers probably more people than does not. I have a son who is almost 12 who I see every other weekend. I find that most of my passions are creative, which we all know doesn't exactly pay without a single minded focus and near-exclusion of everything and everyone else. I've never been able to be that self-centered, as easy as you might think that should be... I enjoy writing, playing guitar, shooting films, lifting weights (HATE cardio, but do it anyway) and have various other interests and hobbies that I can never decide to do that focusing on. This site is my attempt at that...

Leave a Reply

