Posted on

Mass Effect 3 ending

For those of you who couldn’t guess it (or don’t care to),  Mass Effect 3 is the game ending I (and many others) have an issue with.  I played through the game, went through the “different” endings, and found them to be lacking, to say the least.  There is a facebook page that is called Demand a better ending to Mass Effect 3.  It has inspired the work that you will be able to read very soon.

Just going over the story one more time to make sure there are no glaring issues with it.  I will post it tomorrow, Friday the 13th, because, hey, I like Friday the 13th.  You ask me, there’s no bad luck at all.  You think 13 is an unlucky number? Fine.  But, come on.  What’s the BEST day of the week?  Friday!  You combine a good day with an unlucky number, my superstitious math degree tells me that itequals a neutral day.  You want a REALLY bad day?  How about a MONDAY the 13th??

So, yeah, Mass Effect 3 re-ending, coming tomorrow.   Help spread the word to come back and check out some of my actual writing tomorrow . . .

 

Thanks!

About harbinger50

I'm a guy with a job that if I wasn't paid to do it . . . I sure as hell would not be doing it. I imagine that covers probably more people than does not. I have a son who is almost 12 who I see every other weekend. I find that most of my passions are creative, which we all know doesn't exactly pay without a single minded focus and near-exclusion of everything and everyone else. I've never been able to be that self-centered, as easy as you might think that should be... I enjoy writing, playing guitar, shooting films, lifting weights (HATE cardio, but do it anyway) and have various other interests and hobbies that I can never decide to do that focusing on. This site is my attempt at that...

Leave a Reply

